Contact Us

Whatever your agricultural machinery or servicing requirements, we’d love to hear from you so please either give us a call or email us using our Enquiry Form.

Store Opening Times:

Mon-Fri: 08:00-17:00
Sat: 08:00-13:00
Sun: Closed

Address:

Three Corners, Halwell, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 7JE

Contact:

Tel:  01548 521429

Company Contacts

Martin Pears – Managing Director – Sales & Parts
Email: martin@mpearsengineering.co.uk
Mobile: 07970 716462

Louise Pears – Director – Accounts & Sales
Email: louise@mpearsengineering.co.uk

Ashley Pears – Shop Manager
Email:
ashley@mpearsengineering.co.uk

Amanda Barge – Parts and Service Coordinator
Email: amanda@mpearsengineering.co.uk

Sarah Churchward – Parts and Service Coordinator
Email: Sarah@mpearsengineering.co.uk

Julia Kelland – Accounts Assistant
Email: julia@mpearsengineering.co.uk

Eva Buts – Marketing Manager
Email: eva@mpearsengineering.co.uk

So much more
than engineering

Call us today to discuss how we can help

01548 521429

Address

Three Corners, Halwell,
Totnes, Devon,
TQ9 7JE

Store Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00-17:00
Sat: 08:00-13:00
Sun: Closed
MARTIN PEARS ENGINEERING BUILDING FOR BUSINESS EXPANSION

Creation of new office space, storage facilities and a parts desk to enable the business to expand and service the local community.

It is part funded by the European Agricultural Fund for Rural Development
Enquiry Form

Enquiry Form

Complete the form and a member of our team will be in touch.

Confirmation Section

Martin Pears require your Name, Email Address and Phone Number to deal with your enquiry. For more information and to submit your message, please confirm that you agree to our privacy policy.
Confirmation
Product Enquiry

Product Enquiry

Complete the form and a member of our team will be in touch.

Confirmation Section

Martin Pears require your Name, Email Address and Phone Number to deal with your enquiry. For more information and to submit your message, please confirm that you agree to our privacy policy.
Confirmation